|
2013 Practice Schedule v.1

Day Date Time Where* Note
Fri 4/26/2013 06:00-07:10pm Chippewa Gym South  
Sat 4/27/2013 06:00-07:30pm MV Stadium  
Sun 4/28/2013 02:30-04:00pm McMurray Field Scrimmage
Sun 4/28/2013 04:30-06:00pm MV Stadium Might Cancel
Sun 4/28/2013 07:45-09:00pm NSC Sports Hall  
Mon 4/29/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Wed 5/1/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Mon 5/6/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Wed 5/8/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Mon 5/13/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Wed 5/15/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Mon 5/20/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Wed 5/22/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Mon 5/27/2013 No Practice: Holiday  
Wed 5/29/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Mon 6/3/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Wed 6/5/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Mon 6/10/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Wed 6/12/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Mon 6/17/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Wed 6/19/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Mon 6/24/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Wed 6/26/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Mon 7/1/2013 No Practice: Holiday Week Field Available
Wed 7/3/2013 No Practice: Holiday Week Field Available
Mon 7/8/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Wed 7/10/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Mon 7/15/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  
Wed 7/17/2013 04:00-05:30pm Bobby Theisen - Large (West)  

* See: 2013 Practice Fields and Directions